Groundhog Day

Well I did what i said by the end of January and went through my supplies and know what I need for the invitations and luckily it’s not more water color paper. Vellum is really expensive though.
Today started out pretty badly with the in-betweens missing the bus and having to wake the toddler up to tale them to school but I got some stuff done at least.
I finally remembered to buy the glitter and glitter glue for a calm down jar. Here’s my pinterest post about it (the photo is linked to the blog that I got it from)

I can’t wait to get a clear soda bottle so I can make one for the 14 month old.

~ by Dy-Anne! on 2 February 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
