Queen of Procrastination

I am so behind.  But I tend to like it that way.  All I have managed to do is get the paper torn and I haven’t done anything else with the wedding invites AND I have 2 sets of invitations that need to be finished soon.  Basically I have 3 projects that need to be done within the month of March.
I have a little wiggle room with the Wedding invites because the wedding is not until July so typically the invites should go out 6-8 weeks before.  The timeline is easy for me since my sister is actually getting married on my 5th anniversary.  So I know when I sent mine out (and it was destination wedding) so I know  when she will need to send hers out also.

I did buy a stamp for the back of things.  Its a personalized stamp and I am super excited about it.  At least people who receive the invitations might be willing to look up the etsy and see what is there. Of course, since I am queen of procrastination there is nothing on my etsy.  It is set up but past that there is nothing posted for sale. Just another thing I need to do.

~ by Dy-Anne! on 25 February 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
