Pickle

I should temporarily rename this blog “Crap I Drew with my new Samsung Galaxy Note 2” because seriously I paid an extra $200 over just getting the iPhone 4s so I could do this.   Though it is much more precise than an ipad with a stylus as the stylus is microchipped and pressure sensitive and super fancy (and $30 to replace if  when I lose it).

One of the things I don’t like about the phone is the way to take a screenshot SUCKS and it is horrible quality (everything is pixelated).  So I have made due with the talents of my fancy stylus and I cut everything and paste it into a s-note and then I can save it and it doesn’t look bad (usually) except on a black background you can tell it was a cut and paste. Oh well.

So here is my first post.

A pickle.

Pickle

 

 

~ by Dy-Anne! on 9 December 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
